Skip to content
Live in Sydney
Non-Government school · Primary

St Sava College

Varroville, 2566 — in Claymore - Eagle Vale - Raby

SectorSchools
Non-Government
Primary school
NSW school data
Year levels
—
official range
NSW school data
ICSEA
1052
national average is 1000
ACARA 2025
Suburb
Claymore - Eagle Vale - Raby
SA2 this campus sits in
ABS boundary

School information

St Sava College is a non-government primary school in Claymore - Eagle Vale - Raby, Sydney. It had 188 students, per NSW school data. Its ICSEA is 1052, above the national average of 1000 (69th percentile nationally). NAPLAN results for St Sava College are published on its My School profile (ACARA).

Student background

ACARA · 2025

ICSEA measures the socio-educational advantage of a school's intake against the national average of 1000. The quarters bar shows how its students spread across the four national bands; an average school sits at 25% in each.

1052ICSEA — 52 points above the national average of 1000, higher than 69% of Australian schools
+52
820national average · 10001180
vs avg

Socio-educational advantage

Bottom quarter 16%Lower-middle quarter 33%Upper-middle quarter 31%Top quarter 20%

All Australian students — 25% in each quarter

Who’s enrolled

188students in 2025

Girls and boys

  • Girls 100 · 53%
  • Boys 88 · 47%

Language background

  • Language other than English 96%
  • English only 4%
  • Not stated 0%

Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander

0% of enrolment

St Sava College has an ICSEA of 1052, above the national average of 1000 and higher than 69% of Australian schools. 20% of its students are in the top quarter of socio-educational advantage and 16% in the bottom quarter, against 25% in each quarter across all Australian schools. It enrolled 188 students in 2025 (100 girls, 88 boys), 0% Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and 96% with a language background other than English.

Show the data table
St Sava College — student background, ACARA School Profile 2025
MeasureValue
ICSEA1052
ICSEA vs national average (1000)+52
ICSEA percentile69
Bottom quarter of advantage16%
Lower-middle quarter of advantage33%
Upper-middle quarter of advantage31%
Top quarter of advantage20%
Total enrolment188
Girls100 (53%)
Boys88 (47%)
Language other than English96%
English only4%
Not stated0%
Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander0%
NAPLAN results and student progress for St Sava College are on My School, ACARA’s official site.

School details

Sector
Non-Government school
Type
Primary
Enrolment
188 students
ICSEA
1052 · 69th percentile
Address
Varroville 2566

St Sava College: common questions

Is St Sava College a public or private school?
St Sava College is a non-government (non-government) primary school in Claymore - Eagle Vale - Raby, Sydney.
How many students go to St Sava College?
St Sava College had 188 students enrolled, per NSW school data.
What is St Sava College's ICSEA?
St Sava College has an ICSEA of 1052, above the national average of 1000 (69th percentile nationally), per the ACARA School Profile 2025. ICSEA reflects the socio-educational background of a school's students, not its results.
Where is St Sava College located?
St Sava College is at Varroville 2566, in the Claymore - Eagle Vale - Raby SA2.

School list: NSW Government open data — ACARA Schools NSW, via the NSW data portal, CC BY 4.0. Catchments: NSW Department of Education “School intake zones” dataset, CC BY 4.0. ICSEA & student background: ACARA School Profile 2025. NAPLAN: myschool.edu.au (ACARA).