Skip to content
Live in Sydney
State school · Primary

Woodland Road Public School

Campbelltown, 2560 — in Bradbury - Wedderburn

SectorSchools
State
Primary school
NSW school data
Year levels
—
official range
NSW school data
ICSEA
959
national average is 1000
ACARA 2025
Suburb
Bradbury - Wedderburn
SA2 this campus sits in
ABS boundary

School information

Woodland Road Public School is a state primary school in Bradbury - Wedderburn, Sydney. It had 275 students, per NSW school data. Its ICSEA is 959, below the national average of 1000 (28th percentile nationally). NAPLAN results for Woodland Road Public School are published on its My School profile (ACARA).

Student background

ACARA · 2025

ICSEA measures the socio-educational advantage of a school's intake against the national average of 1000. The quarters bar shows how its students spread across the four national bands; an average school sits at 25% in each.

959ICSEA — 41 points below the national average of 1000, higher than 28% of Australian schools
−41
820national average · 10001180
vs avg

Socio-educational advantage

Bottom quarter 43%Lower-middle quarter 34%Upper-middle quarter 18%Top quarter 5%

All Australian students — 25% in each quarter

Who’s enrolled

275students in 2025

Girls and boys

  • Girls 125 · 45%
  • Boys 150 · 55%

Language background

  • Language other than English 32%
  • English only 68%
  • Not stated 0%

Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander

14% of enrolment

Woodland Road Public School has an ICSEA of 959, below the national average of 1000 and higher than 28% of Australian schools. 5% of its students are in the top quarter of socio-educational advantage and 43% in the bottom quarter, against 25% in each quarter across all Australian schools. It enrolled 275 students in 2025 (125 girls, 150 boys), 14% Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and 32% with a language background other than English.

Show the data table
Woodland Road Public School — student background, ACARA School Profile 2025
MeasureValue
ICSEA959
ICSEA vs national average (1000)-41
ICSEA percentile28
Bottom quarter of advantage43%
Lower-middle quarter of advantage34%
Upper-middle quarter of advantage18%
Top quarter of advantage5%
Total enrolment275
Girls125 (45%)
Boys150 (55%)
Language other than English32%
English only68%
Not stated0%
Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander14%
NAPLAN results and student progress for Woodland Road Public School are on My School, ACARA’s official site.

School details

Sector
State school
Type
Primary
Enrolment
275 students
ICSEA
959 · 28th percentile
Address
Campbelltown 2560

Woodland Road Public School: common questions

Is Woodland Road Public School a public or private school?
Woodland Road Public School is a government (public) primary school in Bradbury - Wedderburn, Sydney. NSW government schools enrol students who live inside their catchment area.
How many students go to Woodland Road Public School?
Woodland Road Public School had 275 students enrolled, per NSW school data.
What is Woodland Road Public School's ICSEA?
Woodland Road Public School has an ICSEA of 959, below the national average of 1000 (28th percentile nationally), per the ACARA School Profile 2025. ICSEA reflects the socio-educational background of a school's students, not its results.
Where is Woodland Road Public School located?
Woodland Road Public School is at Campbelltown 2560, in the Bradbury - Wedderburn SA2.

School list: NSW Government open data — ACARA Schools NSW, via the NSW data portal, CC BY 4.0. Catchments: NSW Department of Education “School intake zones” dataset, CC BY 4.0. ICSEA & student background: ACARA School Profile 2025. NAPLAN: myschool.edu.au (ACARA).