St Scholastica's College Glebe Point
Glebe, 2037 — in Glebe - Forest Lodge
School information
Student background
ACARA · 2025ICSEA measures the socio-educational advantage of a school's intake against the national average of 1000. The quarters bar shows how its students spread across the four national bands; an average school sits at 25% in each.
Socio-educational advantage
All Australian students — 25% in each quarter
Who’s enrolled
Language background
- Language other than English 15%
- English only 85%
- Not stated 0%
Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander
3% of enrolment
St Scholastica's College Glebe Point has an ICSEA of 1138, above the national average of 1000 and higher than 93% of Australian schools. 56% of its students are in the top quarter of socio-educational advantage and 2% in the bottom quarter, against 25% in each quarter across all Australian schools. It enrolled 1,044 students in 2025, 3% Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and 15% with a language background other than English.
Show the data table
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| ICSEA | 1138 |
| ICSEA vs national average (1000) | +138 |
| ICSEA percentile | 93 |
| Bottom quarter of advantage | 2% |
| Lower-middle quarter of advantage | 13% |
| Upper-middle quarter of advantage | 29% |
| Top quarter of advantage | 56% |
| Total enrolment | 1,044 |
| Language other than English | 15% |
| English only | 85% |
| Not stated | 0% |
| Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander | 3% |
School details
- Sector
- Non-Government school
- Type
- Secondary
- Enrolment
- 1,044 students
- ICSEA
- 1138 · 93rd percentile
- Address
- Glebe 2037
St Scholastica's College Glebe Point: common questions
Is St Scholastica's College Glebe Point a public or private school?
How many students go to St Scholastica's College Glebe Point?
What is St Scholastica's College Glebe Point's ICSEA?
Where is St Scholastica's College Glebe Point located?
Other schools in Glebe - Forest Lodge
School list: NSW Government open data — ACARA Schools NSW, via the NSW data portal, CC BY 4.0. Catchments: NSW Department of Education “School intake zones” dataset, CC BY 4.0. ICSEA & student background: ACARA School Profile 2025. NAPLAN: myschool.edu.au (ACARA).