St Mark's Coptic Orthodox College
Wattle Grove, 2173 — in Holsworthy - Wattle Grove
School information
Student background
ACARA · 2025ICSEA measures the socio-educational advantage of a school's intake against the national average of 1000. The quarters bar shows how its students spread across the four national bands; an average school sits at 25% in each.
Socio-educational advantage
All Australian students — 25% in each quarter
Who’s enrolled
Girls and boys
- Girls 451 · 50%
- Boys 445 · 50%
Language background
- Language other than English 95%
- English only 5%
- Not stated 0%
Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander
0% of enrolment
St Mark's Coptic Orthodox College has an ICSEA of 1132, above the national average of 1000 and higher than 92% of Australian schools. 52% of its students are in the top quarter of socio-educational advantage and 3% in the bottom quarter, against 25% in each quarter across all Australian schools. It enrolled 896 students in 2025 (451 girls, 445 boys), 0% Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and 95% with a language background other than English.
Show the data table
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| ICSEA | 1132 |
| ICSEA vs national average (1000) | +132 |
| ICSEA percentile | 92 |
| Bottom quarter of advantage | 3% |
| Lower-middle quarter of advantage | 13% |
| Upper-middle quarter of advantage | 32% |
| Top quarter of advantage | 52% |
| Total enrolment | 896 |
| Girls | 451 (50%) |
| Boys | 445 (50%) |
| Language other than English | 95% |
| English only | 5% |
| Not stated | 0% |
| Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander | 0% |
School details
- Sector
- Non-Government school
- Type
- Combined
- Enrolment
- 896 students
- ICSEA
- 1132 · 92nd percentile
- Address
- Wattle Grove 2173
St Mark's Coptic Orthodox College: common questions
Is St Mark's Coptic Orthodox College a public or private school?
How many students go to St Mark's Coptic Orthodox College?
What is St Mark's Coptic Orthodox College's ICSEA?
Where is St Mark's Coptic Orthodox College located?
Other schools in Holsworthy - Wattle Grove
School list: NSW Government open data — ACARA Schools NSW, via the NSW data portal, CC BY 4.0. Catchments: NSW Department of Education “School intake zones” dataset, CC BY 4.0. ICSEA & student background: ACARA School Profile 2025. NAPLAN: myschool.edu.au (ACARA).