St Johns Park High School
St Johns Park, 2176 — in Greenfield Park - Prairiewood
School information
Student background
ACARA · 2025ICSEA measures the socio-educational advantage of a school's intake against the national average of 1000. The quarters bar shows how its students spread across the four national bands; an average school sits at 25% in each.
Socio-educational advantage
All Australian students — 25% in each quarter
Who’s enrolled
Girls and boys
- Girls 408 · 44%
- Boys 515 · 56%
Language background
- Language other than English 91%
- English only 9%
- Not stated 0%
Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander
2% of enrolment
St Johns Park High School has an ICSEA of 927, below the national average of 1000 and higher than 17% of Australian schools. 3% of its students are in the top quarter of socio-educational advantage and 62% in the bottom quarter, against 25% in each quarter across all Australian schools. It enrolled 923 students in 2025 (408 girls, 515 boys), 2% Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and 91% with a language background other than English.
Show the data table
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| ICSEA | 927 |
| ICSEA vs national average (1000) | -73 |
| ICSEA percentile | 17 |
| Bottom quarter of advantage | 62% |
| Lower-middle quarter of advantage | 25% |
| Upper-middle quarter of advantage | 11% |
| Top quarter of advantage | 3% |
| Total enrolment | 923 |
| Girls | 408 (44%) |
| Boys | 515 (56%) |
| Language other than English | 91% |
| English only | 9% |
| Not stated | 0% |
| Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander | 2% |
School details
- Sector
- State school
- Type
- Secondary
- Enrolment
- 923 students
- ICSEA
- 927 · 17th percentile
- Address
- St Johns Park 2176
St Johns Park High School: common questions
Is St Johns Park High School a public or private school?
How many students go to St Johns Park High School?
What is St Johns Park High School's ICSEA?
Where is St Johns Park High School located?
Other schools in Greenfield Park - Prairiewood
School list: NSW Government open data — ACARA Schools NSW, via the NSW data portal, CC BY 4.0. Catchments: NSW Department of Education “School intake zones” dataset, CC BY 4.0. ICSEA & student background: ACARA School Profile 2025. NAPLAN: myschool.edu.au (ACARA).