Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School
Mona Vale, 2103 — in Mona Vale - Warriewood (North)
School information
Student background
ACARA · 2025ICSEA measures the socio-educational advantage of a school's intake against the national average of 1000. The quarters bar shows how its students spread across the four national bands; an average school sits at 25% in each.
Socio-educational advantage
All Australian students — 25% in each quarter
Who’s enrolled
Girls and boys
- Girls 221 · 53%
- Boys 196 · 47%
Language background
- Language other than English 23%
- English only 77%
- Not stated 0%
Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander
2% of enrolment
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School has an ICSEA of 1104, above the national average of 1000 and higher than 85% of Australian schools. 38% of its students are in the top quarter of socio-educational advantage and 4% in the bottom quarter, against 25% in each quarter across all Australian schools. It enrolled 417 students in 2025 (221 girls, 196 boys), 2% Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and 23% with a language background other than English.
Show the data table
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| ICSEA | 1104 |
| ICSEA vs national average (1000) | +104 |
| ICSEA percentile | 85 |
| Bottom quarter of advantage | 4% |
| Lower-middle quarter of advantage | 19% |
| Upper-middle quarter of advantage | 39% |
| Top quarter of advantage | 38% |
| Total enrolment | 417 |
| Girls | 221 (53%) |
| Boys | 196 (47%) |
| Language other than English | 23% |
| English only | 77% |
| Not stated | 0% |
| Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander | 2% |
School details
- Sector
- Non-Government school
- Type
- Primary
- Enrolment
- 417 students
- ICSEA
- 1104 · 85th percentile
- Address
- Mona Vale 2103
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School: common questions
Is Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School a public or private school?
How many students go to Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School?
What is Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School's ICSEA?
Where is Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School located?
Other schools in Mona Vale - Warriewood (North)
School list: NSW Government open data — ACARA Schools NSW, via the NSW data portal, CC BY 4.0. Catchments: NSW Department of Education “School intake zones” dataset, CC BY 4.0. ICSEA & student background: ACARA School Profile 2025. NAPLAN: myschool.edu.au (ACARA).