Our Lady of the Sacred Heart College
Kensington, 2033 — in Kensington (NSW)
School information
Student background
ACARA · 2025ICSEA measures the socio-educational advantage of a school's intake against the national average of 1000. The quarters bar shows how its students spread across the four national bands; an average school sits at 25% in each.
Socio-educational advantage
All Australian students — 25% in each quarter
Who’s enrolled
Language background
- Language other than English 59%
- English only 41%
- Not stated 0%
Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander
3% of enrolment
Our Lady of the Sacred Heart College has an ICSEA of 1083, above the national average of 1000 and higher than 79% of Australian schools. 32% of its students are in the top quarter of socio-educational advantage and 10% in the bottom quarter, against 25% in each quarter across all Australian schools. It enrolled 702 students in 2025, 3% Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and 59% with a language background other than English.
Show the data table
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| ICSEA | 1083 |
| ICSEA vs national average (1000) | +83 |
| ICSEA percentile | 79 |
| Bottom quarter of advantage | 10% |
| Lower-middle quarter of advantage | 23% |
| Upper-middle quarter of advantage | 35% |
| Top quarter of advantage | 32% |
| Total enrolment | 702 |
| Language other than English | 59% |
| English only | 41% |
| Not stated | 0% |
| Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander | 3% |
School details
- Sector
- Non-Government school
- Type
- Secondary
- Enrolment
- 702 students
- ICSEA
- 1083 · 79th percentile
- Address
- Kensington 2033
Our Lady of the Sacred Heart College: common questions
Is Our Lady of the Sacred Heart College a public or private school?
How many students go to Our Lady of the Sacred Heart College?
What is Our Lady of the Sacred Heart College's ICSEA?
Where is Our Lady of the Sacred Heart College located?
Other schools in Kensington (NSW)
School list: NSW Government open data — ACARA Schools NSW, via the NSW data portal, CC BY 4.0. Catchments: NSW Department of Education “School intake zones” dataset, CC BY 4.0. ICSEA & student background: ACARA School Profile 2025. NAPLAN: myschool.edu.au (ACARA).