Our Lady of The Nativity Primary School
Lawson, 2783 — in Lawson - Hazelbrook - Linden
School information
Student background
ACARA · 2025ICSEA measures the socio-educational advantage of a school's intake against the national average of 1000. The quarters bar shows how its students spread across the four national bands; an average school sits at 25% in each.
Socio-educational advantage
All Australian students — 25% in each quarter
Who’s enrolled
Girls and boys
- Girls 59 · 51%
- Boys 56 · 49%
Language background
- Language other than English 8%
- English only 92%
- Not stated 0%
Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander
5% of enrolment
Our Lady of The Nativity Primary School has an ICSEA of 1076, above the national average of 1000 and higher than 77% of Australian schools. 33% of its students are in the top quarter of socio-educational advantage and 13% in the bottom quarter, against 25% in each quarter across all Australian schools. It enrolled 115 students in 2025 (59 girls, 56 boys), 5% Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and 8% with a language background other than English.
Show the data table
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| ICSEA | 1076 |
| ICSEA vs national average (1000) | +76 |
| ICSEA percentile | 77 |
| Bottom quarter of advantage | 13% |
| Lower-middle quarter of advantage | 24% |
| Upper-middle quarter of advantage | 31% |
| Top quarter of advantage | 33% |
| Total enrolment | 115 |
| Girls | 59 (51%) |
| Boys | 56 (49%) |
| Language other than English | 8% |
| English only | 92% |
| Not stated | 0% |
| Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander | 5% |
School details
- Sector
- Non-Government school
- Type
- Primary
- Enrolment
- 115 students
- ICSEA
- 1076 · 77th percentile
- Address
- Lawson 2783
Our Lady of The Nativity Primary School: common questions
Is Our Lady of The Nativity Primary School a public or private school?
How many students go to Our Lady of The Nativity Primary School?
What is Our Lady of The Nativity Primary School's ICSEA?
Where is Our Lady of The Nativity Primary School located?
Other schools in Lawson - Hazelbrook - Linden
School list: NSW Government open data — ACARA Schools NSW, via the NSW data portal, CC BY 4.0. Catchments: NSW Department of Education “School intake zones” dataset, CC BY 4.0. ICSEA & student background: ACARA School Profile 2025. NAPLAN: myschool.edu.au (ACARA).