Skip to content
Live in Sydney
State school · Primary

Jasper Road Public School

Baulkham Hills, 2153 — in Baulkham Hills - East

SectorSchools
State
Primary school
NSW school data
Year levels
—
official range
NSW school data
ICSEA
1132
national average is 1000
ACARA 2025
Suburb
Baulkham Hills - East
SA2 this campus sits in
ABS boundary

School information

Jasper Road Public School is a state primary school in Baulkham Hills - East, Sydney. It had 803 students, per NSW school data. Its state-school catchment covers Baulkham Hills - East and parts of nearby suburbs. Its ICSEA is 1132, above the national average of 1000 (91st percentile nationally). NAPLAN results for Jasper Road Public School are published on its My School profile (ACARA).

Student background

ACARA · 2025

ICSEA measures the socio-educational advantage of a school's intake against the national average of 1000. The quarters bar shows how its students spread across the four national bands; an average school sits at 25% in each.

1132ICSEA — 132 points above the national average of 1000, higher than 91% of Australian schools
+132
820national average · 10001180
vs avg

Socio-educational advantage

Bottom quarter 3%Lower-middle quarter 12%Upper-middle quarter 33%Top quarter 52%

All Australian students — 25% in each quarter

Who’s enrolled

803students in 2025

Girls and boys

  • Girls 377 · 47%
  • Boys 426 · 53%

Language background

  • Language other than English 73%
  • English only 27%
  • Not stated 0%

Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander

0% of enrolment

Jasper Road Public School has an ICSEA of 1132, above the national average of 1000 and higher than 91% of Australian schools. 52% of its students are in the top quarter of socio-educational advantage and 3% in the bottom quarter, against 25% in each quarter across all Australian schools. It enrolled 803 students in 2025 (377 girls, 426 boys), 0% Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and 73% with a language background other than English.

Show the data table
Jasper Road Public School — student background, ACARA School Profile 2025
MeasureValue
ICSEA1132
ICSEA vs national average (1000)+132
ICSEA percentile91
Bottom quarter of advantage3%
Lower-middle quarter of advantage12%
Upper-middle quarter of advantage33%
Top quarter of advantage52%
Total enrolment803
Girls377 (47%)
Boys426 (53%)
Language other than English73%
English only27%
Not stated0%
Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander0%
NAPLAN results and student progress for Jasper Road Public School are on My School, ACARA’s official site.

School details

Sector
State school
Type
Primary
Enrolment
803 students
ICSEA
1132 · 91st percentile
Address
Baulkham Hills 2153

Catchment area

NSW government schools enrol students who live inside their catchment. This is a simplified outline — catchments can split a street, so confirm your exact address on the NSW Department of Education’s School Finder.

Map
Jasper Road Public School Catchment area · map tiles © OpenStreetMap contributors

Jasper Road Public School: common questions

Is Jasper Road Public School a public or private school?
Jasper Road Public School is a government (public) primary school in Baulkham Hills - East, Sydney. NSW government schools enrol students who live inside their catchment area.
How many students go to Jasper Road Public School?
Jasper Road Public School had 803 students enrolled, per NSW school data.
What suburbs are in the Jasper Road Public School catchment?
Jasper Road Public School's enrolment catchment covers Baulkham Hills - East, plus parts of nearby suburbs. Catchments can split a street, so confirm your address on the NSW Department of Education's School Finder.
What is Jasper Road Public School's ICSEA?
Jasper Road Public School has an ICSEA of 1132, above the national average of 1000 (91st percentile nationally), per the ACARA School Profile 2025. ICSEA reflects the socio-educational background of a school's students, not its results.
Where is Jasper Road Public School located?
Jasper Road Public School is at Baulkham Hills 2153, in the Baulkham Hills - East SA2.

School list: NSW Government open data — ACARA Schools NSW, via the NSW data portal, CC BY 4.0. Catchments: NSW Department of Education “School intake zones” dataset, CC BY 4.0. ICSEA & student background: ACARA School Profile 2025. NAPLAN: myschool.edu.au (ACARA).