Skip to content
Live in Sydney
State school · Primary

Ironbark Ridge Public School

Rouse Hill, 2155 — in Rouse Hill - Beaumont Hills

SectorSchools
State
Primary school
NSW school data
Year levels
—
official range
NSW school data
ICSEA
1156
national average is 1000
ACARA 2025
Suburb
Rouse Hill - Beaumont Hills
SA2 this campus sits in
ABS boundary

School information

Ironbark Ridge Public School is a state primary school in Rouse Hill - Beaumont Hills, Sydney. It had 754 students, per NSW school data. Its ICSEA is 1156, above the national average of 1000 (96th percentile nationally). NAPLAN results for Ironbark Ridge Public School are published on its My School profile (ACARA).

Student background

ACARA · 2025

ICSEA measures the socio-educational advantage of a school's intake against the national average of 1000. The quarters bar shows how its students spread across the four national bands; an average school sits at 25% in each.

1156ICSEA — 156 points above the national average of 1000, higher than 96% of Australian schools
+156
820national average · 10001180
vs avg

Socio-educational advantage

Bottom quarter 2%Lower-middle quarter 9%Upper-middle quarter 27%Top quarter 62%

All Australian students — 25% in each quarter

Who’s enrolled

754students in 2025

Girls and boys

  • Girls 361 · 48%
  • Boys 393 · 52%

Language background

  • Language other than English 78%
  • English only 22%
  • Not stated 0%

Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander

1% of enrolment

Ironbark Ridge Public School has an ICSEA of 1156, above the national average of 1000 and higher than 96% of Australian schools. 62% of its students are in the top quarter of socio-educational advantage and 2% in the bottom quarter, against 25% in each quarter across all Australian schools. It enrolled 754 students in 2025 (361 girls, 393 boys), 1% Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and 78% with a language background other than English.

Show the data table
Ironbark Ridge Public School — student background, ACARA School Profile 2025
MeasureValue
ICSEA1156
ICSEA vs national average (1000)+156
ICSEA percentile96
Bottom quarter of advantage2%
Lower-middle quarter of advantage9%
Upper-middle quarter of advantage27%
Top quarter of advantage62%
Total enrolment754
Girls361 (48%)
Boys393 (52%)
Language other than English78%
English only22%
Not stated0%
Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander1%
NAPLAN results and student progress for Ironbark Ridge Public School are on My School, ACARA’s official site.

School details

Sector
State school
Type
Primary
Enrolment
754 students
ICSEA
1156 · 96th percentile
Address
Rouse Hill 2155

Ironbark Ridge Public School: common questions

Is Ironbark Ridge Public School a public or private school?
Ironbark Ridge Public School is a government (public) primary school in Rouse Hill - Beaumont Hills, Sydney. NSW government schools enrol students who live inside their catchment area.
How many students go to Ironbark Ridge Public School?
Ironbark Ridge Public School had 754 students enrolled, per NSW school data.
What is Ironbark Ridge Public School's ICSEA?
Ironbark Ridge Public School has an ICSEA of 1156, above the national average of 1000 (96th percentile nationally), per the ACARA School Profile 2025. ICSEA reflects the socio-educational background of a school's students, not its results.
Where is Ironbark Ridge Public School located?
Ironbark Ridge Public School is at Rouse Hill 2155, in the Rouse Hill - Beaumont Hills SA2.

School list: NSW Government open data — ACARA Schools NSW, via the NSW data portal, CC BY 4.0. Catchments: NSW Department of Education “School intake zones” dataset, CC BY 4.0. ICSEA & student background: ACARA School Profile 2025. NAPLAN: myschool.edu.au (ACARA).