St Luke’s Catholic College (Primary)
Marsden Park, 2765 — in Marsden Park - Shanes Park
School information
Student background
ACARA · 2025ICSEA measures the socio-educational advantage of a school's intake against the national average of 1000. The quarters bar shows how its students spread across the four national bands; an average school sits at 25% in each.
Socio-educational advantage
All Australian students — 25% in each quarter
Who’s enrolled
Girls and boys
- Girls 432 · 52%
- Boys 395 · 48%
Language background
- Language other than English 63%
- English only 37%
- Not stated 0%
Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander
1% of enrolment
St Luke’s Catholic College (Primary) has an ICSEA of 1106, above the national average of 1000 and higher than 86% of Australian schools. 42% of its students are in the top quarter of socio-educational advantage and 6% in the bottom quarter, against 25% in each quarter across all Australian schools. It enrolled 827 students in 2025 (432 girls, 395 boys), 1% Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and 63% with a language background other than English.
Show the data table
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| ICSEA | 1106 |
| ICSEA vs national average (1000) | +106 |
| ICSEA percentile | 86 |
| Bottom quarter of advantage | 6% |
| Lower-middle quarter of advantage | 18% |
| Upper-middle quarter of advantage | 35% |
| Top quarter of advantage | 42% |
| Total enrolment | 827 |
| Girls | 432 (52%) |
| Boys | 395 (48%) |
| Language other than English | 63% |
| English only | 37% |
| Not stated | 0% |
| Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander | 1% |
School details
- Sector
- Non-Government school
- Type
- Primary
- Enrolment
- 827 students
- ICSEA
- 1106 · 86th percentile
- Address
- Marsden Park 2765
St Luke’s Catholic College (Primary): common questions
Is St Luke’s Catholic College (Primary) a public or private school?
How many students go to St Luke’s Catholic College (Primary)?
What is St Luke’s Catholic College (Primary)'s ICSEA?
Where is St Luke’s Catholic College (Primary) located?
Other schools in Marsden Park - Shanes Park
School list: NSW Government open data — ACARA Schools NSW, via the NSW data portal, CC BY 4.0. Catchments: NSW Department of Education “School intake zones” dataset, CC BY 4.0. ICSEA & student background: ACARA School Profile 2025. NAPLAN: myschool.edu.au (ACARA).