Skip to content
Live in Sydney
Non-Government school · Combined

St Euphemia College

Bankstown, 2200 — in Bankstown - South

SectorSchools
Non-Government
Combined school
NSW school data
Year levels
—
official range
NSW school data
ICSEA
1038
national average is 1000
ACARA 2025
Suburb
Bankstown - South
SA2 this campus sits in
ABS boundary

School information

St Euphemia College is a non-government combined primary–secondary school in Bankstown - South, Sydney. It had 622 students, per NSW school data. Its ICSEA is 1038, above the national average of 1000 (63rd percentile nationally). NAPLAN results for St Euphemia College are published on its My School profile (ACARA).

Student background

ACARA · 2025

ICSEA measures the socio-educational advantage of a school's intake against the national average of 1000. The quarters bar shows how its students spread across the four national bands; an average school sits at 25% in each.

1038ICSEA — 38 points above the national average of 1000, higher than 63% of Australian schools
+38
820national average · 10001180
vs avg

Socio-educational advantage

Bottom quarter 21%Lower-middle quarter 34%Upper-middle quarter 29%Top quarter 15%

All Australian students — 25% in each quarter

Who’s enrolled

622students in 2025

Girls and boys

  • Girls 320 · 51%
  • Boys 302 · 49%

Language background

  • Language other than English 64%
  • English only 33%
  • Not stated 2%

Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander

0% of enrolment

St Euphemia College has an ICSEA of 1038, above the national average of 1000 and higher than 63% of Australian schools. 15% of its students are in the top quarter of socio-educational advantage and 21% in the bottom quarter, against 25% in each quarter across all Australian schools. It enrolled 622 students in 2025 (320 girls, 302 boys), 0% Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and 64% with a language background other than English.

Show the data table
St Euphemia College — student background, ACARA School Profile 2025
MeasureValue
ICSEA1038
ICSEA vs national average (1000)+38
ICSEA percentile63
Bottom quarter of advantage21%
Lower-middle quarter of advantage34%
Upper-middle quarter of advantage29%
Top quarter of advantage15%
Total enrolment622
Girls320 (51%)
Boys302 (49%)
Language other than English64%
English only33%
Not stated2%
Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander0%
NAPLAN results and student progress for St Euphemia College are on My School, ACARA’s official site.

School details

Sector
Non-Government school
Type
Combined
Enrolment
622 students
ICSEA
1038 · 63rd percentile
Address
Bankstown 2200

St Euphemia College: common questions

Is St Euphemia College a public or private school?
St Euphemia College is a non-government (non-government) combined primary–secondary school in Bankstown - South, Sydney.
How many students go to St Euphemia College?
St Euphemia College had 622 students enrolled, per NSW school data.
What is St Euphemia College's ICSEA?
St Euphemia College has an ICSEA of 1038, above the national average of 1000 (63rd percentile nationally), per the ACARA School Profile 2025. ICSEA reflects the socio-educational background of a school's students, not its results.
Where is St Euphemia College located?
St Euphemia College is at Bankstown 2200, in the Bankstown - South SA2.

School list: NSW Government open data — ACARA Schools NSW, via the NSW data portal, CC BY 4.0. Catchments: NSW Department of Education “School intake zones” dataset, CC BY 4.0. ICSEA & student background: ACARA School Profile 2025. NAPLAN: myschool.edu.au (ACARA).