St Aidan's Catholic Primary School
Maroubra Junction, 2035 — in Maroubra - North
School information
Student background
ACARA · 2025ICSEA measures the socio-educational advantage of a school's intake against the national average of 1000. The quarters bar shows how its students spread across the four national bands; an average school sits at 25% in each.
Socio-educational advantage
All Australian students — 25% in each quarter
Who’s enrolled
Girls and boys
- Girls 107 · 57%
- Boys 80 · 43%
Language background
- Language other than English 67%
- English only 33%
- Not stated 0%
Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander
1% of enrolment
St Aidan's Catholic Primary School has an ICSEA of 1126, above the national average of 1000 and higher than 91% of Australian schools. 48% of its students are in the top quarter of socio-educational advantage and 3% in the bottom quarter, against 25% in each quarter across all Australian schools. It enrolled 187 students in 2025 (107 girls, 80 boys), 1% Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and 67% with a language background other than English.
Show the data table
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| ICSEA | 1126 |
| ICSEA vs national average (1000) | +126 |
| ICSEA percentile | 91 |
| Bottom quarter of advantage | 3% |
| Lower-middle quarter of advantage | 13% |
| Upper-middle quarter of advantage | 36% |
| Top quarter of advantage | 48% |
| Total enrolment | 187 |
| Girls | 107 (57%) |
| Boys | 80 (43%) |
| Language other than English | 67% |
| English only | 33% |
| Not stated | 0% |
| Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander | 1% |
School details
- Sector
- Non-Government school
- Type
- Primary
- Enrolment
- 187 students
- ICSEA
- 1126 · 91st percentile
- Address
- Maroubra Junction 2035
St Aidan's Catholic Primary School: common questions
Is St Aidan's Catholic Primary School a public or private school?
How many students go to St Aidan's Catholic Primary School?
What is St Aidan's Catholic Primary School's ICSEA?
Where is St Aidan's Catholic Primary School located?
Other schools in Maroubra - North
School list: NSW Government open data — ACARA Schools NSW, via the NSW data portal, CC BY 4.0. Catchments: NSW Department of Education “School intake zones” dataset, CC BY 4.0. ICSEA & student background: ACARA School Profile 2025. NAPLAN: myschool.edu.au (ACARA).