Skip to content
Live in Sydney
Non-Government school · Secondary

Patrician Brothers' College Blacktown

Blacktown, 2148 — in Blacktown (East) - Kings Park

SectorSchools
Non-Government
Secondary school
NSW school data
Year levels
—
official range
NSW school data
ICSEA
1016
national average is 1000
ACARA 2025
Suburb
Blacktown (East) - Kings Park
SA2 this campus sits in
ABS boundary

School information

Patrician Brothers' College Blacktown is a non-government secondary school in Blacktown (East) - Kings Park, Sydney. It had 1,014 students, per NSW school data. Its ICSEA is 1016, above the national average of 1000 (54th percentile nationally). NAPLAN results for Patrician Brothers' College Blacktown are published on its My School profile (ACARA).

Student background

ACARA · 2025

ICSEA measures the socio-educational advantage of a school's intake against the national average of 1000. The quarters bar shows how its students spread across the four national bands; an average school sits at 25% in each.

1016ICSEA — 16 points above the national average of 1000, higher than 54% of Australian schools
+16
820national average · 10001180
vs avg

Socio-educational advantage

Bottom quarter 28%Lower-middle quarter 31%Upper-middle quarter 26%Top quarter 15%

All Australian students — 25% in each quarter

Who’s enrolled

1,014students in 2025

Language background

  • Language other than English 56%
  • English only 44%
  • Not stated 0%

Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander

7% of enrolment

Patrician Brothers' College Blacktown has an ICSEA of 1016, above the national average of 1000 and higher than 54% of Australian schools. 15% of its students are in the top quarter of socio-educational advantage and 28% in the bottom quarter, against 25% in each quarter across all Australian schools. It enrolled 1,014 students in 2025, 7% Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and 56% with a language background other than English.

Show the data table
Patrician Brothers' College Blacktown — student background, ACARA School Profile 2025
MeasureValue
ICSEA1016
ICSEA vs national average (1000)+16
ICSEA percentile54
Bottom quarter of advantage28%
Lower-middle quarter of advantage31%
Upper-middle quarter of advantage26%
Top quarter of advantage15%
Total enrolment1,014
Language other than English56%
English only44%
Not stated0%
Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander7%
NAPLAN results and student progress for Patrician Brothers' College Blacktown are on My School, ACARA’s official site.

School details

Sector
Non-Government school
Type
Secondary
Enrolment
1,014 students
ICSEA
1016 · 54th percentile
Address
Blacktown 2148

Patrician Brothers' College Blacktown: common questions

Is Patrician Brothers' College Blacktown a public or private school?
Patrician Brothers' College Blacktown is a non-government (non-government) secondary school in Blacktown (East) - Kings Park, Sydney.
How many students go to Patrician Brothers' College Blacktown?
Patrician Brothers' College Blacktown had 1,014 students enrolled, per NSW school data.
What is Patrician Brothers' College Blacktown's ICSEA?
Patrician Brothers' College Blacktown has an ICSEA of 1016, above the national average of 1000 (54th percentile nationally), per the ACARA School Profile 2025. ICSEA reflects the socio-educational background of a school's students, not its results.
Where is Patrician Brothers' College Blacktown located?
Patrician Brothers' College Blacktown is at Blacktown 2148, in the Blacktown (East) - Kings Park SA2.

School list: NSW Government open data — ACARA Schools NSW, via the NSW data portal, CC BY 4.0. Catchments: NSW Department of Education “School intake zones” dataset, CC BY 4.0. ICSEA & student background: ACARA School Profile 2025. NAPLAN: myschool.edu.au (ACARA).