School information
Student background
ACARA · 2025ICSEA measures the socio-educational advantage of a school's intake against the national average of 1000. The quarters bar shows how its students spread across the four national bands; an average school sits at 25% in each.
Socio-educational advantage
All Australian students — 25% in each quarter
Who’s enrolled
Girls and boys
- Girls 163 · 46%
- Boys 188 · 54%
Language background
- Language other than English 73%
- English only 27%
- Not stated 0%
Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander
8% of enrolment
Campbellfield Public School has an ICSEA of 992, below the national average of 1000 and higher than 43% of Australian schools. 12% of its students are in the top quarter of socio-educational advantage and 35% in the bottom quarter, against 25% in each quarter across all Australian schools. It enrolled 351 students in 2025 (163 girls, 188 boys), 8% Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and 73% with a language background other than English.
Show the data table
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| ICSEA | 992 |
| ICSEA vs national average (1000) | -8 |
| ICSEA percentile | 43 |
| Bottom quarter of advantage | 35% |
| Lower-middle quarter of advantage | 27% |
| Upper-middle quarter of advantage | 26% |
| Top quarter of advantage | 12% |
| Total enrolment | 351 |
| Girls | 163 (46%) |
| Boys | 188 (54%) |
| Language other than English | 73% |
| English only | 27% |
| Not stated | 0% |
| Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander | 8% |
School details
- Sector
- State school
- Type
- Primary
- Enrolment
- 351 students
- ICSEA
- 992 · 43rd percentile
- Address
- Minto 2566
Catchment area
NSW government schools enrol students who live inside their catchment. This is a simplified outline — catchments can split a street, so confirm your exact address on the NSW Department of Education’s School Finder.
Also parts of Campbelltown - Woodbine, Holsworthy - Wattle Grove, Ingleburn, Leumeah - Minto Heights, Minto - St Andrews.
Campbellfield Public School: common questions
Is Campbellfield Public School a public or private school?
How many students go to Campbellfield Public School?
What is Campbellfield Public School's ICSEA?
Where is Campbellfield Public School located?
Other schools in Minto - St Andrews
School list: NSW Government open data — ACARA Schools NSW, via the NSW data portal, CC BY 4.0. Catchments: NSW Department of Education “School intake zones” dataset, CC BY 4.0. ICSEA & student background: ACARA School Profile 2025. NAPLAN: myschool.edu.au (ACARA).