Blessed Sacrament Catholic Primary School
Clifton Gardens, 2088 — in Mosman - South
School information
Student background
ACARA · 2025ICSEA measures the socio-educational advantage of a school's intake against the national average of 1000. The quarters bar shows how its students spread across the four national bands; an average school sits at 25% in each.
Socio-educational advantage
All Australian students — 25% in each quarter
Who’s enrolled
Girls and boys
- Girls 63 · 55%
- Boys 51 · 45%
Language background
- Language other than English 24%
- English only 76%
- Not stated 0%
Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander
0% of enrolment
Blessed Sacrament Catholic Primary School has an ICSEA of 1188, above the national average of 1000 and higher than 99% of Australian schools. 77% of its students are in the top quarter of socio-educational advantage and 0% in the bottom quarter, against 25% in each quarter across all Australian schools. It enrolled 114 students in 2025 (63 girls, 51 boys), 0% Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and 24% with a language background other than English.
Show the data table
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| ICSEA | 1188 |
| ICSEA vs national average (1000) | +188 |
| ICSEA percentile | 99 |
| Bottom quarter of advantage | 0% |
| Lower-middle quarter of advantage | 3% |
| Upper-middle quarter of advantage | 19% |
| Top quarter of advantage | 77% |
| Total enrolment | 114 |
| Girls | 63 (55%) |
| Boys | 51 (45%) |
| Language other than English | 24% |
| English only | 76% |
| Not stated | 0% |
| Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander | 0% |
School details
- Sector
- Non-Government school
- Type
- Primary
- Enrolment
- 114 students
- ICSEA
- 1188 · 99th percentile
- Address
- Clifton Gardens 2088
Blessed Sacrament Catholic Primary School: common questions
Is Blessed Sacrament Catholic Primary School a public or private school?
How many students go to Blessed Sacrament Catholic Primary School?
What is Blessed Sacrament Catholic Primary School's ICSEA?
Where is Blessed Sacrament Catholic Primary School located?
Other schools in Mosman - South
School list: NSW Government open data — ACARA Schools NSW, via the NSW data portal, CC BY 4.0. Catchments: NSW Department of Education “School intake zones” dataset, CC BY 4.0. ICSEA & student background: ACARA School Profile 2025. NAPLAN: myschool.edu.au (ACARA).